Introduction


Taiwan Accelerator Plus (TAcc +) originates from the "Advanced Industry Strategic Implementation Plan" of the Small and Medium Business Administration of the Ministry of Economic Affairs, and is committed to creating the latest international accelerator for Taiwan, in order to facilitate the flow of scientific research talents, and build the industry's forward-looking innovation strength to solve National competitiveness is helpful, and Taiwan's lack of start-ups on the international stage and related industrial, social, and economic issues. By creating an "advanced industry strategic implementation platform", through the collection of global market and technology development information for focus industries, the establishment of business opportunity analysis tools, the support of new startup teams / enterprises and the concatenation of resources, the provision of scientific research funding , To help create a friendly environment and development mechanism for innovation and entrepreneurship, accelerate the rapid development of science and technology startups and obtain investment, and then flourish industrial development and expand entrepreneurship and employment opportunities for the next generation of scientific research talents.

TAcc+ Insights

Through the dual AI business situation analysis system, a variety of resources and technology tools are used to conduct technical investigations, provide insight into industry profiles, new trends and technological developments, provide the team with the latest technology, market, investment and other sufficient business information to assist the team to improve its operational layout planning.

TAcc+ Create

Beyond the traditional selection mechanism, evaluate and select projects with business opportunities and potential for scale-up in a scientific, systematic, and artificial intelligence manner, and link partners from each other to explore high-quality methods Entrepreneurs also assist them to form a high-quality start-up team, and further assist the team to improve business plans, establish market positioning and create market value.

TAcc+ Propel

From industrial organization model, resource-based perspective to stakeholder strategic analysis model, combined with academic and practical experience for business growth training, and comprehensively introduce industry mentors, multi-funds, corporate partners, professional logistics and other resources to build a complete counseling and promotion mechanism , To assist the startup team to quickly connect the market and develop business, and implement the transmission and acquisition of value.

TAcc+ Scale

Through continuous measures such as professional coaching, investment introduction, regular alumni events for new startups, and assistance in product and service development, the scale of new venture operations will be further expanded to realize business potential.

簡 介


TAcc+銳企為符合臺灣創業環境的新型態加速器。 我們以雙AI商情分析系統進行技術偵蒐與趨勢分析,提供Self-Service Business Intelligence (ssBI)開拓新創團隊產業洞見,為團隊量身打造一套三階段的創業計畫。 TAcc+ Create招募擁有創新創業熱忱,並具備專業技術、商業開發或經營管理等專長的個人與團隊,協助創業者組成具競爭力的堅實隊伍,創造商業價值。 當團隊成形後,TAcc+ Propel進一步提供充沛的業師與資金網絡,推進新創公司業務開展。 TAcc+ Scale則持續提供新創公司規模放大所需要的寶貴資源,發揮新創商業潛力。

TAcc+ Insights

透過雙AI商情分析系統,結合各種資源與科技工具進行技術偵蒐, 洞悉產業概況、新創趨勢與技術發展,提供團隊最新科技、市場、投資等充分的商業資訊,協助團隊完善營運佈局規劃。

TAcc+ Create

跳脫傳統的徵選機制,以科學化、系統化乃至人工智慧化的方式評估並挑選具有商機及規模放大潛力的項目, 並透過鏈結各方夥伴,藉由往前捏塑的作法發掘優質創業者並協助其組成優質新創團隊,亦進一步協助團隊完善商業計畫,確立市場定位及創造其市場價值。

TAcc+ Propel

從產業組織模式、資源基礎觀點到利害關係人策略性分析模式,結合學理與實戰經驗進行商業成長訓練, 並全方位引入業界導師、多元資金、企業夥伴、專業後勤等資源,建構完整輔導推進機制,協助新創團隊快速連結市場與發展商務,落實價值的傳遞與獲取。

TAcc+ Scale

TAcc+銳企透過持續的業師輔導、投資導入、新創公司定期團聚(alumni events)及產品服務開發協助等措施,進一步擴大新創事業營運規模,發揮商業潛力。